The Daily Post in postaday says :  Verbal Confirmation, 
or How "To be, to have, to think, to move — which of these verbs is the one you feel most connected to?  Or is there another verb that characterizes you better?"

I say :

>> To read – maybe to write – the only verbs which with I have a connected tie. Do I prove it ? Yes, I can !

The grammar school (or the equivalent public school in France) where I went in my chilhood had a tiny library – two shelves of books ! It’s enough for young children to read, isn’t it ? There were almost fifty books belonging to “Bibliothèque Rose” or “Bibliothèque Verte”, “Cascade” and “18/10” and other publishing houses. All literary genres were represented; adventure, detective or girly themes, for example. But the climax of my pleading is the wonderful thing that I never saw in my short life : all of these books had read by my grand sister ! A feat, in my view ! So I tried to do the same ! Alas ! In vain ! I never finished theses two book lines !

So, I turned myself to write all sort of texts, beginning by a diary, samples or sketches, maybe comics – but this one is too hard to organize because of my incompetence to drawing something constant.

But, now, I am asking that do I ever write something constant, too ?

